Final Major Project – June 7

I finished buying all the materials for my installation today and I hope that I have everything all ready to go to get in and set up first thing tomorrow morning (Thursday June 8th). I went to see the exhibition space today and mine is the only persons who’s space is not yet set up…. I really hope that it is set up by tomorrow because I have a lot to set up.

I have finished all my flyers and have business cards all ready to go and there is literally nothing i need to complete now.

Im excited to get it all set up and see my hard work come to life! I just hope it makes sense to people… I am also looking forward to hearing their interpretations on my installation and talking to the public and friends and family when we have the exhibition open.

 

 

Leave a Reply

